Boys Junior Varsity Tennis, Boys Varsity Tennis · NCC Tennis Awards Announced

Monday evening the NCC released their awards for tennis.  The Red Devils’ conference championship season resulted in numerous awards.

Randy Hollingsworth was voted Coach of the Year by the conference coaches.

Ryan Hollingsworth, Kyle Hollingsworth, George Dickman, Jake Miller, Luke Hays, and Joey Chimenti were named All-NCC 1st Team.

Josh Jones was named All-NCC 2nd Team.

Congratulations on a great season!